Annual Events Calendar

2019

Sunday 6 January: Epiphany

Sunday 13 January: Baptism of the Lord

February: Black History Month (special events TBA)

Saturday 9 February: Valentine’s Cabaret with Choir

Sunday 24 February: Vestry after 10:30 AM service

Wednesday 6 March: Ash Wednesday service, 7:00 PM

Sunday 14 April: Palm Sunday

Sunday 14 April: Choir Concert with Stainer’s Crucifixion

Thursday 18 April: Maundy Thursday Liturgy, 7:30 PM

Friday 19 April: Good Friday; Ecumenical Walk at 8:00 AM, Solemn Liturgy at 11:00

Saturday 20 April: Easter Vigil, 8:00 PM (possibly celebrated at St Bart’s?)

Sunday 21 April: Easter Sunday

May TBD: Ascension Day service with Reception

September TBD: Cabbagetown and St Jamestown Festivals

September TBD: Caribbean Night

October TBD: Harvest Thanksgiving

October TBD: Outreach and Advocacy Conference

November TBD: All Saints Patronal Evensong & Dinner

November TBD: Remembrance Day Service

November TBD: All Souls/Remembrance Requiem

24 November: Reign of Christ

December TBD: Advent Lessons & Carols with Reception

December TBD: An Afternoon with Charles Dickens

December TBD: Children’s Musical

December TBD: Christmas Lessons & Carols with Reception

24 December: Christmas Eve Festal Eucharist, 10:00 PM

25 December: Christmas Day Sung Eucharist, 10:30 AM